Hello, My Name Is Beth Blacker…Call Me Crazy!

Hello, my name is Beth Blacker and yes, you can call me crazy…Why? Well, ask my kids, my husband or even my ex-husband and I’m sure you will get a lot of different reasons. But if you ask me, it is because I look out at the world every day and see stuff that, simply put, really does make me crazy. Sometimes it is a good crazy and sometimes not so much. I know, you probably feel the same way. I am just choosing to write about it and I hope you will join me on this journey as a wife, mother, sister, daughter, businesswomen, friend, dog lover, yoga enthusiast, occasional wine drinker (ok, fine, more than occasional) and anything else that I am through the course of my days, weeks, months and years.

That’s it for now…#BlackerOut!

The craziness apparently started at a very young age.

The craziness apparently started at a very young age.

2 Comments

Filed under Call Me Crazy

2 responses to “Hello, My Name Is Beth Blacker…Call Me Crazy!

  1. Love this Beth… and I hope this is another great venue for you… the sweets thing out, or this is just another fun venue for you?

    Like

  2. Letting the sweets go…it was time. It’s possible something could happen with the brownie bites in the future but I’m focusing my efforts elsewhere moving forward.

    Like

Leave a Reply

